Maybe I Should’ve Started Here

Since starting this blog I’ve realized a lot of my friends don’t know much about my history, if you will. Lots of folks have asked a lit of questions about my health and condition I’ve answered is many times in the past I forget who/where/when I answered it! An email exchange I’ve been having with a gentleman from one of the pipe forums I visit promoted me to post a reply to many of these questions so, those who are interested, will know a bit more about what babe an do deal with, health-wise. Thus a new page is born here on the blog:

One comment

Leave a Reply

