Great ways to boost your metabolism

When I first started to eat low carb I didn’t understand that calories and fat content weren’t my enemies any longer (to a degree: moderation and all that) so I was very surprised when I saw some of these things. And it took me a while to embrace these new concepts. But it is really helping to keep my BG under control.

My Carb Breakup

Happy Monday!

I came across this great info on how to boost your metabolism and thought it was worth sharing. Some of these things surprised me, especially the being sure to eat enough. For people like me on Low Carb High Fat (LCHF) diets, it definitely is not about restricting your food intake, it is about eating enough of the right things for your system.

Did any of these items surprise you?

The Secret to a Super Fast Metabolism | Skinny Mom | Where Moms Get The Skinny On Healthy Living

View original post

Leave a Reply

