Whirlwind Weeks

The last (and coming) week has just been a whirlwind. It feels like I’ve been running around like a chicken with his head cut off, though I know that’s an exaggeration. The worst part of it is I’ve not been doing fun stuff, even when I feel like it. 

I’m so behind on my reading, writing, and studying it’s not funny. I have a dozen, probably more, emails tagged to read when I have the time and energy. And I know I’ve not gotten to the many comments and prompts I normally answer/participate in and I miss that. But, hopefully, this week will settle and slow down back to a more normal pace. Until then, I “hobble” along doing what I have to with the fun stuff temporarily on hold. 

Leave a Reply

