Home

Home: The word has many meanings to each of us, and probably different ones at that. Even though I’m in a very busy period right now, I’m going to try to participate in two blogging classes/events: Blogging 101 and Photo 101, both done by Blogging University at WordPress. 

The first “assignment” for the photo class is “home”. I thought about it all day and came to the conclusion that, while many things represent home to me, family is what home really is. And although we were, I think, supposed to take a photo today to post with this idea I’m using one from Christmas 2014 with my whole family (minus the “fur children”) in it because home really is where they are.   

  

3 comments

Leave a Reply

